fbpx
about.jpg

About Magrabi

مغربي – العناية بالعين بأحدث الأساليب العلمية المبتكرة


احتلت مغربي الريادة في مجال النظارات لأكثر من 90 عامًا واجهنا فيها التحديات باستمرار. منذ افتتاح أول فرع لنا عام 1927 ونحن نهدف للجمع بين الأناقة والتكنولوجيا في مجال العناية بالعين.


مغربي هي مؤسسة رائدة متخصصة في العناية بالعين والنظارات العصرية في الشرق الأوسط، تبوأت الشركة موضع الريادة بأكثر من 150 فرع في 5 دول و20 مستشفى تركز على أبحاث الرؤية والعناية بالعين.


تنتشر فروع مؤسسة مغربي ومتاجرها المتميزة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وقطر والكويت والبحرين ومصر، وتضم مجموعات مختارة بعناية من موديلات النظارات وماركات المصممين العالميين وأحدث العدسات اللاصقة المبتكرة.


هنا في مغربي نعتني بالعين بأحدث الأساليب العلمية المبتكرة.

Cherine.png

شرين مغربي

Amin.png

أمين مغربي

Amin-cherine.png

شيرين و أمين مغربي

افتتح الدكتور أمين المغربي طبيب العيون الشهير أول فروع مغربي في القاهرة عام 1927.

ثم واصل نجله الدكتور عاكف المغربي الاستثمار في مجال خدمات العناية بالعيون، وأنشأ مستشفيات مؤسسة مغربي للعناية بالعيون غير الهادفة للربح، وكذلك سلسلة فروع مغربي، مما أوصل اسم “مغربي” للشهرة العالمية في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا, وتولى منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة فروع مغربي ومجموعة مغربي.

تولى من بعده الحفيد أمين المغربي منصب المدير التنفيذي للمجموعة عام 2004, والذي واصل الاهتمام بالأعمال التجارية للعائلة بعد تبوأ فروع مغربي الريادة في مجال النظارات في المنطقة.

أعاد أمين المغربي مع شقيقته شيرين المغربي مسؤولة الاتصالات ومديرة التسويق والتطوير في الشركة إطلاق شبكة البيع عام 2016 عقب عملية ترويجية شاملة ركزت على التميز الطبي للشركة بصورة كبيرة، وعدَّل أوضاع الفروع لتصبح وجهة النظارات العصرية الرئيسية على مستوى المنطقة.

يعمل بالشركة حاليا فريق خبراء يضم أكثر من 150 ممارس في مجال العناية بالعيون و 400 أخصائي بصريات وفرق محلية وإقليمية على كفاءة عالية مكلفون بأدوار رئيسية في مجالات خدمة العملاء والتسويق والترويج والأعمال التجارية والشؤون الإدارية.

تعرف على المزيد عن رؤى مغربي.

أطلق رؤيتك

عيوننا هي نافذتنا التي نرى بها العالم, ولذلك هنا في “مغربي” لا نهتم بعيونك فقط ولكن نعمل على إظهار جمالها والعناية بها, ونشتهر بخبراتنا الطبية واستخدام التقنيات الحديثة في العناية بالعين, ولا يتمتع أحد آخر بخبرة تصل إلى 90 عامًا ليقدم تجربة بيع بالتجزئة مبتكرة وملهمة مثل هذه, ونهدف لأن نصبح خبراء محترفين في مجال البصريات داخل فروعنا التي تقدم عناية بالعين بأحدث الأساليب العلمية المبتكرة, ونرغب في أن يتمتع جميع أفراد المجتمع بالرعاية المناسبة لأعينهم، كما دعونا إلى تمكين المرأة ولذا تشغل المرأة العديد من المناصب الرئيسية في المستويات العليا من إدارتنا, وانتهاج هذا الاتجاه ليس وليد هذه الأيام، فتلك هي إستراتيجيتنا التي نعمل بها منذ عام 1927 لأننا نعرف دائمًا أن هذا هو الصواب.

banner.jpg

تغريدة حملة #EMPOWERYOURVISION

ركّزت حملة EmpowerYourVision#  (أطلقي رؤيتك) التي أطلقتها شركة مغربي على تمكين المرأة العربية, جمعت فيها الشركة فريق مكون من مجموعة من نساء الشرق الأوسط، ومن بينهم المنتج والمخرج والمصور للعمل مع خمسة سيدات من أبرز المؤثرين في المنطقة وهم فاطمة المؤمن وآسيا وتمارا القباني ومريم ييا ونور عريضة؛ لتوصيل رسالة اجتماعية ثقافية مؤثرة من أجل التغيير, وتعبر هذه الحملة والرسالة التي تحملها عن قيم الشركة, ولطالما كنا ندافع عن سياسات المساواة في الأجور ولأن تشغل المرأة العديد من المناصب الرئيسية في المستويات العليا من إدارتنا, وانتهاج هذا الاتجاه ليس وليد هذه الأيام، فتلك هي استراتيجيتنا التي نعمل بها منذ عام 1927 لأننا نعرف دائمًا أن هذا هو الصواب.

"كعلامة تجارية رائدة نؤمن بالتعبير عن الذات والمساواة بين الجنسين والإبداع والطموح وحق الاختلاف وامتلاك رؤية"

شيرين مغربي

مديرة الاتصالات والتطوير

تُركّز حملة EmpowerYourVision# التي أطلقتها الشركة على تمكين المرأة لإبراز قناعات الشركة، ويظهر بمقطع الفيديو الخاص بها تصميمات نظارات عصرية للشركة خلال مشاهد أنيقة وجذّابة ومفعمة بالحيوية، كما تظهر خمس سيدات من أبرز مشاهير المنطقة يشاركن قصص كفاحهن للوصول إلى النجاح، وتروي كلاً منهن قصة عن القدرة على الصمود والتحمل، وتجسّد كلاً منهن شعورها تجاه تمكين المرأة.

"أعتقد بقوة أن المرأة يمكن أن تكون أنيقة وفي نفس الوقت قوية متوازنة وجريئة أيضًا"

 شيرين مغربي

مديرة الاتصالات والتطوير

رسالتنا لا تعبّر فقط عن فكرة "التحرر" ولكنها أيضًا احتفاء شخصي وتشجيع على مواجهة المجهول أثناء تحقيق طموحاتك مع الالتزام "برؤيتك" الخاصة.

يرتكز كل ما نقوم به على قيمنا الأساسية المتمثلة في الابتكار والإلهام والتميز والتأثير، ونفخر بهذه السمات التي تمثّل هويتنا وفروعنا وكل ما يحمل اسم شركتنا: مغربي

  • الابتكار
  • الإلهام
  • التفرد
  • التأثير
  • العلامة المميزة

الابتكار
تحتل مغربي موضع الريادة في الطرازات المعاصرة، وتجمع بين مفاهيم الفروع الرائدة والخدمات التي تقوم على أحدث التقنيات والمشورة الطبية المتخصصة.


الإلهام

لقد أعدنا النظر في تجارب البيع التقليدية، وأوجدنا بيئة تهتم بعلوم وابتكارات العناية بالعين، واكتسبنا خبرة كبيرة في ربط عملائنا عاطفيًا بعلامتنا التجارية التي تكسبهم إحساسًا بالحيوية والإثارة.


التفرد

لدينا 90 عامًا من الخبرة في التعرف على أذواق العملاء، وصممنا عروضنا لتشمل الخدمات المتميزة الخاصة والمنتجات المختارة بعناية.


التأثير

نقدم لك حلول سياقية مناسبة للعناية بالعين واستخدام النظارات في كل زيارة لفروعنا, ونضع بصمتنا في جميع زيارات العملاء لنا لضمان تحقيق العناية بالعين لكافة عملائنا.


العلامة المميزة

اخترنا اللون الأخضر الفاتح المألوف كتعبير عن الصحة والعصرية والأناقة والجاذبية والحيوية، والتي يخلق جميعها بيئة من الهدوء داخل فروعنا, وأضفنا اللون الأسود لتسليط الضوء على جوهر تطورنا وقليل من اللون الوردي الغامق لإضفاء لمسة أنثوية.


ما الذي يميزنا عن الآخرين؟

نستخدم الأساليب التكنولوجية والعلمية في العناية بالعيون لخلق تأثير رائع
نفخر بتراثنا القديم والخبرة العميقة التي يتمتع بها خبراؤنا في تقديم الخدمات، ونؤمن بأن أفضل طريقة لمشاركة عملائنا خبرتنا في مجال العناية بالعيون وتقنياتنا المتطورة ومنتجات الراقية هي تقديم كل منها كقطعة فنية مبهرة.
نقدم لعملائنا خيارات لتصميمات متميزة وعصرية مدروسة
تعكس النظارة شخصية الفرد وتُعد وسيلة للتعبير عن الذات, ولذلك نحرص على اختيار أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية وأحدث التصميمات لتلبية رغبات عملائنا من جميع الفئات وفي كافة الأسواق.
الخبرة الفائقة في مجال البيع بالتجزئة
تحقيقًا لدورنا الرائد في مجال البصريات أعدنا تقديم تجربة البيع بالتجزئة لعملائنا, وذلك لرغبتنا في رسم البهجة على وجوه عملائنا وإبهارهم بتصميماتنا المدهشة في كل زيارة لفروعنا, كما نخلق روابط عاطفية مع عملائنا في بيئات البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة ونقاط التواصل الإبداعية.
نتطلع دائما إلى التفوق والجودة والريادة
نتطلع دائما إلى الجودة والتفوق بلا منازع, سواء تمثل ذلك في جودة المنتجات وتقديم الخدمات أو تقديم خدمة عملاء لا تنسى أو توفير البيئة المناسبة لعمل الموظفين أو الاهتمام بأذواق المجتمع المحلي وبشكل عام أصبح تطلعنا إلى الجودة والريادة هو هدفنا الأسمى.

نلتزم في مغربي بمبدأ الشمولية والإنسانية والريادة.

الشمولية

ينطوي مبدأ الشمولية على العناية والتعاون وتحسين القدرات، ونضع هذا المبدأ نصب أعيننا،  وتوفير العناية هو أحد مبادئنا الأساسية لذا نواصل التزامنا بدعم المجتمع وفريق العمل والعملاء وشركاء العمل, ونؤمن بأن ناتج التعاون أكبر بكثير من العمل الفردي, كما نواصل التعلم ونتبنى فكرة التغيير ونعطي الأولوية للتعاون لاكتساب المعرفة وننمي قدراتنا كأفراد وكشركة وكجهة معنية.

البشرية

ينطوي مبدأ الإنسانية على التحلي بالتواضع والعمل بنزاهة واحترام، والتعامل مع عملائنا وفقًا لأعلى درجات الإنسانية, كما نتعامل مع الآخرين بالطريقة التي نحب أن نتعامل بها، ولا يوجد مجال للتصرفات الفردية ونعمل بروح الفريق ونقدر مساهمة الجميع, ونعمل على تحقيق أعلى معايير النزاهة وأخلاقيات العمل وسمو أهدافنا هو الرقيب على ذلك, كما نلتزم بالالتزامات التي قطعناها على أنفسنا مع الشركاء والعملاء، ونمتثل بأنظمة الشركة وإجراءاتها، ولا نتخوف من اتخاذ قرارات صعبة إذا كانت هي القرارات الصائبة. نتعامل باحترام, ونُنصت باهتمام شديد, ونعامل الجميع على قدم المساواة، وإذا نشب خلاف نتغلب عليه بطريقة صريحة وفعّالة.

الريادة

لكي نضطلع بدور رائد وجب علينا أن نكون دائمًا على قدر المسؤولية ودائمي الابتكار، وبصفتنا رواد في مجالنا فإننا لا نخشى المخاطرة مع ثقتنا التامة في النجاح وأن لا شئ يستحيل تحقيقه, كما خلقنا بيئة عمل إنتاجية يشعر بها من لديهم الشغف والاستباقية بالتمكين والرغبة في إلهام الآخرين، وعلى الرغم من أننا نتمتع بخبرة 90 عام إلا أننا ما زلنا نتطلع إلى اكتساب المزيد في مجالنا, ونسعى دائما للابتكار والإبداع وتخطي العقبات والتفكير بصورة بناءة, ولدينا حماس دائم لنستمر في الريادة وفقًا لقواعدنا وإلى المدى الذي نتحمل مسؤوليته, كما لدينا مشاريعنا الخاصة والمرونة على تنفيذها، ونتطور باستمرار بهدف الحفاظ على ريادتنا في هذا المجال.

 ندرك أثناء مواصلة دفع طموحاتنا لإنشاء نموذج قابل للتكرار موجه نحو الصحة العامة من أجل رعاية صحية مستدامة وشاملة للعين مسؤوليتنا في الحفاظ على أفضل الممارسات الاجتماعية الاقتصادية المستدامة.

  • اكتساب المعرفة ومشاركتها يقودنا نحو اتخاذ إجراءات مستندة إلى أدلة.
  • تمكين أفراد المجتمع من خلال زيادة الوعي بحقوقهم في رعاية العين.
  • تقديم خدمات كبيرة وذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة في مجال صحة العينين عبر كافة القطاعات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.
  • توفير متطلبات إعادة التأهيل والاندماج الاجتماعي لمن يعاني من فقدان البصر.
  • تحسين قدرات المتخصصين في مجال الرعاية بالعين.
  • المساهمة في تشكيل السياسات الخاصة بمجال رعاية العين من خلال إقامة شبكات وشراكات مع الجهات المعنية ذات الصلة.
  • ممارسة العمل بطريقة واعية بيئيًا ومستدامة لصالح الأجيال القادمة.

مؤسسة مغربي:

تذهب نسبة مئوية من أرباح مبيعات جميع منتجات مغربي لمؤسسة مغربي.

مؤسسة مغربي هي مؤسسة خاصة تلبي الحاجة الداعية إلى علاج فقدان البصر في مصر، وتراعي الآثار الاجتماعية الناتجة عن ذلك.

أنشأ الدكتور عاكف مغربي هذه المؤسسة عام 1992 لتقديم خدمات العناية بالعيون بأسعار في متناول الجميع في مصر ودون أي تمييز يتعلق بالدخل أو الدين أو الانتماء العرقي.

رؤية مؤسسة مغربي: السعي للقضاء على أسباب فقدان البصر نهائيًا.

مهمة مؤسسة مغربي: توفير العناية الصحية للعينين بأسعار في متناول الجميع

تستند مؤسسة مغربي إلى سجل حافل من الشراكات الناجحة مع كبرى المؤسسات العالمية والإقليمية والمحلية على مدى أكثر من 20 عامًا، وتعتمد على معرفة المتخصصين وخبرة مجموعة مغربي الطبية لتحقيق أهدافها ذات الصلة.

الانطلاق نحو مستقبل أفضل

الرؤية

أن نصبح علامة تجارية على مستوى عالمي للعناية بالعيون والنظارات

الرسالة

إسعاد عملائنا من خلال خبرة لا مثيل لها وخيارات ملهمة في العناية بالعيون

الأهداف

تقديم قيمة عالية للعملاء والمساهمين
أن نصبح الوجهة المقصودة دائمًا للأطراف المعنية والمجتمعات التي نعمل بها
القيم

القيم

فريق العمل: نحن كيان واحد وفريق واحد
الأمانة: لا يصح إلا الصحيح
الاحترام: معاملة الجميع على قدم المساواة
النزاهة: نمتلك زمام الأمور ولا نحيد عن قيمنا

ساعدنا لتقديم خدمة أفضل

تود المساعدة؟

ابقى على اتصال

about.jpg

About Magrabi

MAGRABi – where eye care is both a science and an art

 

For over 90 years we’ve been leading innovations in eyewear while constantly challenging boundaries. From the opening of our first store in 1927 we’ve made the marriage of avant-garde style and state-of-the-art eye care our purpose in life.

 

With more than 180 boutiques across 9 countries, and with 20 pioneering MAGRABi hospitals focused on vision and eye health research, we’re the Middle East’s leading fashion eyewear and medical eye care specialist.

 

Throughout the U.A.E., Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Lebanon, Egypt and Turkey, MAGRABi boutiques and eyewear concept stores are home to a carefully curated collection of eyewear styles and designer brands, as well as the most advanced contact lenses available.

 

At MAGRABi, eye care is both a science and an art.

Cherine.png

Cherine Magrabi

Amin.png

Amin Magrabi

Amin-cherine.png

Amin & Cherine Magrabi

The first MAGRABi store was opened in Cairo in 1927 by distinguished ophthalmologist Dr. Amin El-Maghraby.

 

Dr. Amin’s son, Dr. Akef El-Maghraby, continued to invest in the field of eyecare services and established the Magrabi Foundation’s non-profit eye care hospitals as well as the MAGRABi chain of eyewear retail stores, thus bringing the MAGRABi name to international prominence across the Middle East, Africa and Asia. Like his father, an ophthalmologist, Dr. Akef continues as chairman of the MAGRABi retail stores as well as of MAGRABi Group.

 

In 2004, Amin El-Maghraby became CEO of MAGRABi Group. As the third generation of El-Maghraby’s to head the company, he went on to position the family business as the region’s leading eyewear retailer.

 

In 2016, together with his sister Cherine Magrabi, the company’s Marketing Communications, Creative and Innovations Director, Amin relaunched MAGRABi’s retail network following a complete rebranding which included greater focus on the company’s medical excellence as well as repositioning its stores as the region’s leading go-to destination for fashion eyewear.

 

Today, the company employs an expert team of more than 150 eyecare practitioners and 400 opticians, as well as highly-qualified local and regional teams working in key roles within the customer service, marketing, merchandising, business operations and administration departments.

 

Get to know more about the visionaries of MAGRABi.

EMPOWER YOUR VISION

Our eyes are our windows on the world. That’s why at MAGRABi we don’t just care for your eyes – we delight and empower them. We’re well-known for our medical expertise and our state-of-the-art eye care. No one else delivers 90 years of experience in such an inspiring and innovative retail environment. At MAGRABi, we aim to be inspirational optical experts within our stores where eye care is both a science and an art. Empowering community members with their rights to eye health, we have also long been advocates of women’s empowerment and women hold many key positions within the top levels of our management. We’re not simply making on-trend statements, we’ve been doing things this way since 1927 because we’ve always known it is right.

banner.jpg

#EMPOWERYOURVISION CAMPAIGN

MAGRABi’s #EmpowerYourVision campaign focuses on women’s empowerment. We put together a team led entirely by Middle Eastern women including the producer, director and photographer, and worked with five of the region’s leading style influencers - Fatima AlMomen, Ascia, Tamara Gabbani, Mariam Yeya and Nour Arida - to deliver a powerful social and cultural message for change. It’s a campaign and a message that lay deep within our corporate ethos. We’ve long been advocates of equal pay policies, and women hold many key positions within the top levels of management. We’re not simply making on-trend statements, we’ve been doing things this way since 1927 because we’ve always known it is right.

"As a brand, we believe in self-expression, gender equality, creativity, in dreaming big, breaking the norms and in having a vision"

CHERINE MAGRABI

COMMUNICATION AND CREATIVE DIRECTOR

To highlight our belief, MAGRABI’s #EmpowerYourVision campaign focuses on women’s empowerment, and its accompanying video showcases MAGRABI’s contemporary styles through chic and edgy visuals, and features five of the region’s leading style influencers sharing stories of their struggles on the road to success. Each tells a tale of resilience, and each embodies their own unique expression of empowerment.

“I strongly believe that women can be graceful yet strong, poised yet fearless”

CHERINE MAGRABI

COMMUNICATION AND CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Our message is not one merely of ‘liberation’, but rather of personal celebration and of encouragement in facing the unknown whilst accomplishing your ambitions, and by staying true to your own ‘vision’.

Everything we do is driven by our core values of innovation, inspiration, individuality and impact. So passionate are we about these traits that we included their reference in our identity and stores through our company’s name: MAGRABi

  • INNOVATION
  • INSPIRATION
  • INDIVIDUALITY
  • IMPACT
  • BRANDING

Innovation
We’re at the forefront of contemporary style, combining pioneering store concepts with services delivering cutting-edge technology and expert medical advice.

 

Inspiration
We’ve reimagined the traditional retail experience and created an environment that explores the science and art of eyecare, creating a fully immersive experience that connects our customer emotionally to our brand leaving them feeling engaged and excited.

 

Individuality
With 90 years of experience, we’ve taken the time to get to know our customers and have tailored our offer to include uniquely personalized services and carefully curated products.

 

Impact
We’re delivering relevant and contextual eye wear and eyecare solutions on every visit to our stores. We’re making our mark on each customer’s journey and ensuring eyecare is accessible to all.

 

Branding
We chose our now familiar mint green color as a reflection of the health, renewal, harmony, freshness and energy which combine to create an environment of calm within our stores. We added black to highlight the essence of our sophistication, and also included a dash of pink for an added touch of femininity.

 

What makes us unique?

We see the science and technology behind eye care as a fascinating art
We are proud of our medial heritage and the depth of our service expertise. We believe the best way to share with customers our knowledge in eye care, together with our technologically advanced equipment and beautifully crafted products, is to celebrate each as a representation of fascinating art.

We offer informed design and lifestyle choices for our customers
Eyewear reflects personal style and is a means of self-expression. This is why we carefully select the world’s best brands and latest designs to address the desires of our customers across all markets and segments.

Our retail experience is second to none
In our role as the leader in the optical industry, we’ve reinvented the retail experience for our customers. We want to deliver delight and surprise on every visit to our stores. With inspiring retail environments and innovative touchpoints, we’ve created emotional connections with our customers.

We’re always making things better
We are obsessed with making things better. Whether this means creating better products and services, a more memorable customer experience, a better place to work for our employees or giving back to the local community, all-in-all, making things better has become a habit of ours.

At MAGRABi, we’re committed to a charter of inclusivity, humanity and pioneering leadership.

INCLUSIVITY

To care, to collaborate, to build capacity Inclusivity is at the very core of MAGRABi. Caring is the heart of our nature and we take our commitment further in support of our team, our customers, our business partners and the community. We believe in the whole being greater than the sum of its parts. As continuous learners we’re embracing change and prioritizing collaborations to add value and grow the capacity and capabilities of ourselves as individuals, our company, our partners and stakeholders.

HUMANITY

To remain humble, to act with integrity and respect We’re human, and we act with the highest standards of humanity. We treat others as we wish to be treated ourselves. At MAGRABi, there’s no room for ego – we’re a team and we value the contribution of all. We maintain the highest standards of integrity and work ethics – yes, we work even when no one is watching. We follow the commitments we made to our partners and customers, we comply with our company’s systems and procedures, and we’re not afraid of making hard decisions when we know they’re the right decisions. We’re respectful. We’re great listeners. We treat everyone as our equal and, when conflict arises, we’re sure to resolve it in an open and positive manner.

PIONEERING

To be leaders, always accountable and always innovating We’re pioneers and we launch into every new task with the outcome in mind, and with the belief that it is possible. We’ve created a productive atmosphere, one where the proactive and those with passion feel empowered and inspire others. Even after 90 years in business, we’re still operating with a start-up mentality. We’re innovating, pushing boundaries and thinking creatively. We’re restless pioneers, but we’re doing so with discipline and an acceptance of our own accountability. We own our projects, we’re agile, and we’re constantly evolving with the aim of remaining the industry leader.

As we continue to drive our ambition to establish a replicable public health-oriented model for equitable sustainable and comprehensive eye health care, we recognize our responsibility to maintain the best social, sustainable and economic practices.

  • The generation and sharing of knowledge, leading us towards evidence-based interventions.
  • To empower community members through raising awareness of their rights to eye health.
  • To deliver high-volume, high-quality and affordable eye health services across all socio-economic sectors.
  • To provide for the rehabilitation and social integration of all those with unavoidable vision loss.
  • To build the capacity of eye health professionals.
  • To contribute towards shaping eye health sector policies through networking and partnerships.
  • To conduct our business in an environmentally aware and sustainable manner for the benefit of future generations.

The MAGRABi Foundation:

Every product sold at MAGRABi sees a percentage of the sale go to the MAGRABi Foundation.

The MAGRABi Foundation is a private foundation that tackles a need with the utmost social impact in mind – Preventing Blindness in Egypt.

In 1992 Dr. Akef El-Maghraby established the foundation to promote affordable eye care services for all in Egypt, and with no discrimination related to income, religion or ethnicity.

The MAGRABi Foundation’s Vision: To create a Society where needless blindness ceases to exist

The MAGRABi Foundation’s Mission: To provide affordable eyecare to all

It builds on 20 years plus of successful partnerships with leading global, regional and local organizations and incorporates the specialist knowledge and experience of the MAGRABI Medical Group to help achieve its goals.

See a better tomorrow; Build a better tomorrow

VISION

To become recognized as a world-class eyecare and eyewear retail brand

Mission

To delight our customers with unparalleled expertise and an inspiring choice in eye care

Objectives

To deliver superior value for customers and shareholders

To become the preferred partner for stakeholders and the communities we work in

Values

Teamwork: We are one MAGRABi, one team
Honesty: What’s right is right
Respect: We treat everyone as equal
Integrity: We take ownership

Feedback

Need help?

Stay connected