M blog

December 25, 2019

موضة النظارات الشمسية للرجال لعام 2020

جميعنا نعلم مدى صعوبة الخروج من المنزل مبكرًا وخاصةً في أجواء البرد القارص، ولكن لحسن الحظ فنحن نتمتع بطقس رائع حيث تكون الشمس ساطعة في معظم الأوقات، لذا عليك أن تحرص على توفير الحماية الجيدة لعينيك بقدر ما تحرص على الحصول على مظهر أنيق وعصري، ولأننا نعلم جيدًا ما تريد نقدم لك إرشادات حول كل جديد لهذا الموسم في عالم النظارات الشمسية للرجال إلى جانب نصائح حول كيفية اختيار ما يناسبك.

تسيطر التصاميم الجريئة والمختلفة بقوة على موضة 2020، وعادةً ما يفضل الرجال اقتناء مجموعة نظارات كلاسيكية وعملية من طراز وايفيرير أو أفيتور لارتدائها بشكل يومي، ويبحثون عن نظارات أخرى تبدو مميزة بتصاميم أكثر رواجًا بحيث تضفي لمسة من العصرية على مظهرهم،

 وسنبدأ بما يحتل مكانة كبيرة هذا الموسم.


1. نظارات وايفيرير – على الرغم من أنها تبدو كلاسيكية كما ذكرنا إلا أنها تاتي في أعلى قائمة أحدث صيحات نظارات الرجال، حيث تبرز نظارات وايفيرير دائمًا مهما تغيرت اتجاهات الموضة، وتُعد راي باي أول من أطلق اسم وايفيرير على هذا النمط على الرغم من أنها ليست أول من قدمه، وظلت نظارات وايفيرير -منذ أن ظهرت وحتى الآن- (سواء قدمتها راي بان أو غيرها) الاختيار الأمثل للمشاهير وعازفي الروك أند رول الأسطوريين إلى جانب الأشخاص المهتمين بالظهور بإطلالة رائعة ومميزة، لذا عليك أن تحرص على اقتناء نظارة وايفيرير، وإذا كان لديك واحدة بالفعل اقتني أخرى.

راي بان

راي بان

RAY BAN

راي بان

راي بان

راي بان

نصيحة: عند الشراء احرص على اختيار النظارات الشمسية التي توفر لك رؤية جيدة بقدر ما تحرص على اختيار التصميم الأفضل، العدسات المستقطبة توفر لعينيك الحماية التي تحتاجها كما توفر لك رؤية أفضل، إليك السبب.



2. نظارات أفيتور نعلم أن طراز أفيتور ليس بجديد وسنستعرض كل ما هو جديد فيما يلي، ولكن عند الحديث عن أفضل النظارات الشمسية للرجال لا بد أن يأتي أفيتور في المقدمة، إذا كنت تريد الحصول على إطلالة رائعة بأكثر أنماط النظارات شهرة ورواجًا، فنظارة أفيتور بإطارها المعدني حتمًا ستفي بالغرض، ويُنصح باقتناء نظارة بإطار مصنوع من مادة الأسيتات لتتمتع بمظهر عصري، حيث إنها الأبرز هذا العام.

كارتييه

كارتييه

توم فورد

توم فورد

توم فورد

توم فورد

مونت بلانك

جوتشي

 نصيحة: الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أمر في غاية الأهمية، لذا احرص على التأكد من أن النظارة مزودة بخاصية الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة والمتوسطة للحماية من 99% على الأقل من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة، ولمزيد من الحماية اختر النظارات التي توفر الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بنسبة 100%.



3. نظارات هورن ريمد – تُعرف أيضًا باسم كلابماستر، وتتميز بإطار علوي عريض يرجع إلى الخمسينيات، ويبرز هذا الطراز الأنيق حاليًا كإحدى صيحات العصر، حيث يحتل مكانة كبيرة بين اتجاهات الموضة، ويتميز أيضًا بأنه يناسب مختلف أشكال الوجوه، وقد اشتهر هذا الطراز أيضًا من خلال العلامة التجارية راي بان واسعة الانتشار، كما تستخدمه شركة واربي باركر في تصاميمها العصرية والمميزة، تعكس نظارات هورن ريمد ملامح شخصيتك وتوحي باهتمامك بمظهرك وبكل ما هو جديد في عالم النظارات الشمسية، وذلك من خلال تصميمها الكلاسيكي الذي يناسب كل العصور.

راي بان

راي بان

راي بان

RAY BAN

راي بان

نصيحة: في معظم الأحيان توفر النظارات المزودة بخاصية الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الحماية من الضوء الأزرق أيضًا، يُنصح باختيار النظارات التي توفر الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بنسبة 100% والتي تمتص أيضًا غالبية الضوء الأزرق المعروف باسم الأشعة الشمسية المرئية عالية الطاقة (HEV)، ويلعب لون العدسات دورًا كبيرًا أيضًا في زيادة الحماية من الضوء الأزرق، فالعدسات ذات اللون البرونزي والنحاسي والبني المحمر توفر أقصى حماية.



4. الإطارات الدائرية دائمًا ما تميز الإطارات الدائرية ذات الحافة العريضة الشخصية وتعكس الكثير عنها، لذا تجدها اختيار الأشخاص المميزين ورواد المجالات، كما أنها مرتبطة دائمًا في أذهاننا بالشخصيات المبدعة والعلماء وأصحاب الفكر وبعض الشخصيات الخيالية المفضلة لدينا، فمثلاً لم نرى غاندي مرتديًا نظارة ماوي جيم أبدًا، في حين أنه لا يمكننا تصور ستيف جوبز مرتديًا نظارة غير تلك التقليدية ذات الإطارات الدائرية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ويوحي الشكل الدائرى للإطارات بشخصية عميقة ومختلفة ومبدعة.

راي بان

راي بان

برادا

بيرسول

جورجو أرماني

جورجو أرماني

جيس

جيس

كارتييه

مونت بلانك

أوكلي

جوتشي

نصيحة: عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنظارات الشمسية لا يهم إذا كنت شخصًا يهتم بمقتنياته أم لا، فالنظارات الشمسية تتعرض لعوامل كثيرة مؤثرة حتى مع الحرص الشديد، لذا يُنصح بالاستثمار في نظارة بعدسات مقاومة للخدش، وبالطبع لا توجد نظارات تتحمل التعامل القاسي، ولكن في أسوأ الأحوال ستبقى بحالة جيدة هذا الصيف والصيف القادم.



5. العدسات العاكسة تُعد العدسات العاكسة واحدة من أبرز صيحات الموضة لعام 2020، وتستمر كأحد أوسع الاتجاهات انتشارًا في عالم النظارات، كما أنها أحد أفضل أنماط نظارات الرجال، ولا يتوقع اختفاؤها مطلقًا خلال الفترة المقبلة، وعادةً ما يفضلها المشاهير والرجال الأنيقين حيث إنها تضفي روح الشباب والبهجة على المظهر، وستجد نظارة بعدسات عاكسة مهما كان شكل الإطار الذي يناسب وجهك، ولا شك أنها تتسم بشيء من الجرأة بمظهرها الذي يشبه المرآة، ولكن من منا لا يفضل الظهور بمظهر جذاب وجرئ من وقت لآخر، وما عليك هو اختيار المناسبات التي يُفضل فيها ارتداء نظارة بعدسات عاكسة.

توم فورد

مونت بلانك

GUESS

جيس

نصيحة: يُنصح باختيار نظارة ذات إطار كبير الحجم فنمط الإطارات الكبيرة الشفافة من الأنماط العصرية التي تناسب عام 2020، ومما يميز هذا النمط أنه يلفت الأنظار إليك من بعيد، كما يضفي لمسة جمالية متميزة على مظهرك.



6. نوتش بريدج تنتمي إلى عائلة النظارات الكلاسيكية التي ترجع إلى الخمسينيات، وتعكس تلك النظارات بجرأتها مظاهر الحياة العصرية، وأول من قدم هذا النمط هي شركة بيرسول، ثم اتبعه جميع مصممي النظارات المتميزين، وسينتشر بشكل كبير في عام 2020 بأشكال إطارات مختلفة ومتنوعة.

بيرسول

 نصيحة: من المهم أيضًا اقتناء نظارات بعدسات مصممة لك خصيصًا حسب توصيات أخصائي العيون، وكما ذكرنا سابقًا فالنظارات المثالية لا تعتمد على الشكل فقط وإنما تعتمد أيضًا على توفير الرؤية الواضحة، بإمكاننا تصميم العدسات الزجاجية أو العدسات البلاستيكية الحديثة عالية الجودة لأفضل النظارات الشمسية للرجال بما يناسب توصيات أخصائي العيون.



 7. الإطارات الملونة تُعد النظارات الملونة أفضل وسيلة للتغيير في مجموعة نظاراتك وإضفاء البهجة عليها، فمثلها مثل العدسات العاكسة تمنحك إطلالة غير تقليدية وفريدة من نوعها وتجعل مظهرك يوحي بالبهجة دون بذل أي جهد، ويمكنك اختيار إطار باللون المفضل لديك كنمط مميز وفريد يعبر عن شخصيتك.

جوتشي

دولتشي أند جابانا

TOM FORD

TOMMY HILFIGER



8. أكتيف ووير تُعد النظارات الشمسية الرياضية بنمط راب أراوند أهم ما يميزهم، فكما تميزوا في عالم الأدوات الرياضية، فقد أثبتوا جدارة أيضًا في صناعة النظارات الشمسية الرياضية، سواء كنت في المقدمة أو في آخر الصف ستجذب الأنظار إليك بنمط راب أراوند وألوانه المميزة، وسواء كنت شخصية عملية أو مهووسة بالدراسة ستجد في موضة 2020 ما يجذب عشاق الموضة أكثر من الأنماط التقليدية.

أوكلي

أوكلي


نظرة سريعة: إذا كنت تود اختيار نمط لإطار نظارتك يعبر عن شخصيتك، اتبع الإرشادات السريعة التالية لمعرفة كيفية اختيار شكل الإطار الأنسب لك.

عشاق البساطة – يناسبهم إطار كلاسيكي بلون هادئ محايد كالأسود أو الرصاصي، كما يناسبهم الإطارات البسيطة التي لا تحتوي على نقوشات أو النظارات بإطار علوي أو سفلي فقط أو النظارات بدون إطار أو النظارات البيضاوية التي لا تشغل حيز كبير من الوجه.

عشاق الموضة – يناسبهم مزيج من الخصائص الكلاسيكية والعصرية، والحواف العريضة، والألوان الجريئة مثل درجات الأحمر الصارخة والأخضر، ويُنصح باختيار الإطارات الدائرية ونمط وايفيرير.

غير التقليديين – يناسبهم الإطارات ذات الحواف العريضة والإطارات الكلاسيكية والإطارات المستوحاه من موضة الخمسينيات، وقد يكون بالفعل لديك نظارة بإطار كبير من طراز أفيتور أو وايفيرير.

 محبو النمط البوهيمي – يناسبهم الأنماط غير التقليدية والأشكال الفريدة المميزة والألوان البراقة.

عشاق الرياضة – يناسبهم كل ما هو عملي، ويُنصح باختيار النظارات بإطار علوي أو سفلي فقط أو النظارات المستطيلة. المهوسين بالدراسة – يناسبهم الأنماط الأنيقة والعملية بإطارات دائرية وبألوان كلاسيكية أو نمط هورن ريمد.

مزيد من التدوينات

ساعدنا لتقديم خدمة أفضل

تود المساعدة؟

ابقى على اتصال

M

blog

December 25, 2019

Best Men’s Sunglasses for 2020


Right now, winter may be biting at anyone who’s out early enough in the morning, but we’re lucky to live in a region where the sun is never far from the horizon and, once it’s up, you’re going to need to make sure you’re looking good as well as protecting your eyes. Check out the hows, the whats, and the whys in our guide to this season’s best sunglasses for men.

2020’s trends are a wild and varied bunch. However, if you’re anything like us, you’ve probably got a couple of classic Wayfarers or Aviators as your regular ‘go-to’ choices and are looking for an extra pair or two of something on-trend that’ll mark you out as a man ready to face the challenges of the 21st century’s third decade.

So, let’s start at the top…


1. Wayfarers didn’t we just say these were classics? So, why do they have a place in our ‘on-trend’ list of best sunglasses for men? Well, simply, Wayfarers are ALWAYS on-trend. Ray-Ban first named the style in 1956 (although they didn’t invent the style). Every year since then, the Wayfarer (Ray-Ban’s and other brands) have been the favored choice of celebrities and rock’n’roll legends… as well as office- and weekend-legends like us. Put a pair of Wayfarers on your list – and if you’ve already got a pair, get another!

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

BUYING TIP: Select sunglasses that do more than make you look good – choose a pair that’ll make you see well too! Polarized lenses offer an easy route towards protecting your eyes… and you’ll help you see better as well – here’s why



2. Aviators – we know, and we promise to deliver a few surprises later, but no list of the best sunglasses for men would be complete with the Aviator. A good pair of Aviator sunglasses and, with their metal frames, you’re already in one of last (and this!) century’s most iconic styles. For 2020, why not pep the look up a bit and look at some with acetate frames. Same style – 21st century man!

CARTIER

CARTIER

TOM FORD

TOM FORD

TOM FORD

TOM FORD

MONTBLANC

GUCCI

BUYING TIP: Ultra violet protection is your friend – but check what you’re buying! To be sold as UV sunglasses, however, they offer both UV-A and UV-B protection to block at least 99 percent of ultraviolet radiation. Go for 100 UV protection for the ultimate in UV ray resistance!



3. Horn-rimmed – also known as ‘The Clubmaster’, these great frames hark back to the 1950s and the decade’s browline sunglasses trend. Supremely retro, yet bang on-trend, these stylish sunglasses suit a wide variety of face shapes. Another style made famous by the ubiquitous Ray-Ban, also looks for great contemporary versions by Warby Parker! Vintage and timeless, let a good pair of horn-rimmed glasses bring out the inner intellectual within you, and mark you as a someone who knows the best sunglasses for men when he sees them!

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

BUYING TIP: In most cases, UV protection also offers blue light protection. Select glasses with 100 UV protection, and they will also absorb most of the blue light, also known as HEV rays. However, the color of the lens matters also counts in raising protection against HEV light. Bronze, copper, or reddish-brown lenses offer the best protection.



4. Round Frames round rimmed eyewear has always made a strong statement about the wearer. Often chosen by pioneers and visionaries, round frames are familiar on the faces of creatives, intellectuals, scientists, and some of our favorite fictional heroes. While we didn’t see Ghandi in a pair of Maui Jim, we can’t imagine Steve Jobs in anything other than stainless steel round frames. The round shape of these frames hints toward an out of the box thinker – someone who sees the world differently to the rest of us. Sounds like you?

RAY BAN

RAY BAN

PRADA

PERSOL

GIORGIO ARMANI

GIORGIO ARMANI

GUESS

GUESS

CARTIER

MONTBLANC

OAKLEY

GUCCI

BUYING TIP: Do you find you’re notorious for your carelessness of possessions? No matter how careful you are with a pair of sunglasses, they’re going to be open to every knock life gives you, and every sharp edge too! Invest in a pair of scratch resistant glasses. They’re not impervious to the most brutal treatment, but should see you through this summer and in to the next!



5. Mirrored Lenses – say YES to mirror lens sunglasses for 2020. One of the biggest trends in eyewear for some time now and some of the best sunglasses for men, they’re showing no sign of their popularity waning! A favorite of celebs and the well-dressed gentleman alike, they’re guaranteed to add a hint of youthfulness and fun to any man that wears them. Whatever frame shape favors your face, you’ll be able to find a mirrored version. Aggressive with their ‘right back at you’ attitude? Perhaps. But who doesn’t like to slip on a little ‘tude from time to time? When the moment is right for a mirrored lens pair of shades… you’ll know it.

TOM FORD

MONTBLANC

GUESS

GUESS

BUYING TIP: Go for an oversized frame – oversized clear frame glasses are a trendy style statement for 2020. The greatest advantage of using oversized transparent frames is that they create more visibility for your face from a distance. Also, they are the best pick to add some drama to your style statement.



6. Notch Bridge – what was it about the 1950s that led to the creation of so many classic styles of sunglasses? Here’s another – originally brought to fame by Persol, there are countless modern expressions of the notch bridge – so-called for the notch that defines the, um, well, bridge. Every designer worth his or her salt soon adopted this look, and it’s back in a big way for 2020… in a variety of frame shapes too!

PERSOL

BUYING GUIDE: Prescription sunglass lenses make a lot of sense! As we said at the beginning, buying the right sunglasses isn’t only about looking good, it’s about seeing well too! Glass lenses, or the high-performance modern plastic lenses of the best sunglasses for men, can be crafted to match your optician’s prescription.



7. Colored Frames a colorful pair of sunglasses delivers a sure-fire way of rounding off your eyewear collection. Colored frames, like the mirrored lenses, add an unexpected pop to any outfit, and give your look an element of fun without going overboard. Make your favorite color a part of your signature style and add your personality to your look with a pair of colored frames.

GUCCI

DOLCE & GABBANA

TOM FORD

TOMMY HILFIGER



8. Activewear – with sunglasses for sports, it is their wraparound style that defines them. In the same way that garish the sports watch has become en vogue, so have garish sports sunglasses. It doesn’t matter whether you’re at the front of the peloton or the back of the bus queue, if you’re rocking a pair of wraparound shades you’re a winner already. Functional and nerdy, there are few things the fashionista crowd loves more for 2020 than technical performance wear!  

OAKLEY

OAKLEY


Quick overview: want to match your frame style to your personality? Follow our speedy guide to getting the right shape of best sunglasses for men!

Minimalist – a classic frame with a non-threatening colour, like black or gray. Choose indistinct frames, like semi-rimless, rimless, or oval glasses that do not take up too much of your face.

Trendy – blend vintage with modern styles, enjoy thicker rims, and even go for the edgy colours like bold reds and green. Shape-wise, you stick with the round and wayfarer styles.

Rebel – live your own style with thick rims, vintage frames, and take it back to the 50s. You probably already own oversized aviator and wayfarer styles.

Bohemian – funky, unique shapes, bright colours

Sporty – make it about function with the wrap-around, a semi-rimless, or rectangle glasses to get the job done

Nerd – go geek-chic style with a round or horn-rimmed shaped frame, using vintage and classic colours, and embrace functionality!      

More blog posts

  • Untitled-3.jpg

    COVID-19 Awareness – The truth About Eyes and Eyewear

    Read more
  • 210..jpg

    Photochromic Lenses 101

    Read more
  • 210.jpg

    Poor Night Vision: What Can You Do About It?

    Read more
Feedback

Need help?

Stay connected