M blog

April 05, 2021

إطلاق EYE’M | نظارات شمسية وطبية فريدة

 واصلت مغربي تقدمها نحو الأفضل حتى أصبحت سلسلة متاجر تجزئة رائدة في مجال موضة النظارات في الشرق الأوسط بأكثر من 150 فرع في 5 دول، وذلك بفضل خبرتها لما يقرب من قرن من الزمان في مجال العناية بالعيون والنظارات، كما أننا نشتهر بخدمتنا للعملاء وانتقائنا للنظارات المصممة بعناية وبشكل شامل، إضافة إلى أننا نجمع بين أرقى الطرازات وأحدث تقنيات العناية بالعيون، وهو ما نعتبره مزجًا بين العلم والفن، ولطالما كنا الوجهة الأمثل والأشهر للنظارات الكلاسيكية والعصرية على حد سواء، حيث إننا دائمًا ما نقدم النظارات الأحدث والأكثر رواجًا على مستوى العالم إلى أسواق الشرق الأوسط.

انطلاقًا من حرصها الدائم على التميز في البيع بالتجزئة ومواصلتها اكتساب المعرفة بما يفضله العملاء على نطاق واسع، تعاونت مجموعة مغربي مع مجموعة سافيلو – وهي شركة إيطالية رائدة في تصميم وإنتاج إطارات النظارات الفخمة من الماركات في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك ديفيد بيكهام وجيمي تشو وإيزابيل مارانت وغيرها الكثير – بهدف إطلاق العلامة الجديدة “EYE’M” المخصصة للعملاء في وقتنا هذا والتي تتوفر حصريًا في جميع فروع مغربي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط. 

على الرغم من أن EYE’M علامة تجارية جديدة إلا أنها بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها مجرد مجموعة جديدة، فهي نتاج بحث مكثف وخبرة طويلة الأمد في صناعة النظارات وفهم متعمق لرغبات العملاء واحتياجاتهم واتجاهاتهم، إنها تجسيد للذوق والشغف والحرفية في المقام الأول.

 نورد هنا لمحة عما تمثله EYE’M وأنسب من يرتديها وما يجعلها العنصر الرائج بشكل كبير في الفترة القادمة بلا شك!

بداية ماركة أسطورية

أُطلقت EYE’M في عام 2020 كوسيلة للتعبير عن الذات بقدر ما هي علامة للنظارات، بداية من اسمها “EYE’M” الذي يبدو أيضًا مثل “I AM” يتمحور أساسها حول مشاعر الفرد وهويته، لأننا نؤمن بأنك عندما ترتدي نظارة لا يهم فقط كيف تبدو بل وكيف تشعر أيضًا، لذا أصبحت هذه الماركة بمثابة تعبيراً واضحاً عن الشخصية: ماركة نظارات تتميز بطابع الإتقان والأناقة والجاذبية مقدمة من مغربي كوسيلة للتعبير عن المتسوقين المميزين بروح التفاؤل.

مَن هم الأنسب لارتدائها؟

لنكن واقعيين EYE’M هي علامة تجارية ذات طابع مميز ولا يمكن أن تلمحها الأعين دون إبهار، فهي مخصصة لأولئك الذين يقدرون مشاعرهم  ولا يخشون التعبير عن ذواتهم الحقيقية، بداية من عناصر الموضة المميزة المعبرة عن الجرأة وكسر القواعد المملة وعدم الانسياق وراء الاتجاه السائد، وشعور الحماس والنشاط للأنماط التعبيرية الإبداعية، وعشق السفر والتنقل بين المدن الملهم، والتألق والجاذبية المرهفة، والعقلية التطلّعية، والأناقة دون تكلف، وحتى الإصرار الذي لا يعرف الحدود، EYE’M هي الاختيار الأمثل للأشخاص الاجتماعيين والصرحاء وغير التقليديين بما في ذلك الأطفال المفعمين بالحماس والجرأة وأبطال الغد المتألقين.

السمات الرئيسية لـ EYE’M

تتسم EYE’M بخمس سمات رئيسية يبحث عنها المتسوقون العصريون عند اختيار النظارات: الجودة والمتانة والتنوع والراحة والأناقة، فيما يلي 5 أمور يجب وضعها في الاعتبار بشأن هذه العلامة:

  1. وفقًا لشعار “Wearing My Feelings” صُممت نظارات EYE’M عن قصد بحيث تكون معبرة بقوة.
  2. تضم العلامة مجموعة متنوعة من الإطارات المستوحاة من أنماط اشتهرت على مر السنين، من الأشكال الدائرية والمربعة إلى طراز أفياتور  وبايلوت وأشكال عين القطة، بما يناسب لون البشرة وشكل الوجه والجنس والعمر والذوق.
  3.  تشمل EYE’M تصاميم مميزة بألوان جريئة خاطفة للأنظار وتعبر عن الحالة المزاجية.
  4. تقدم EYE’M نظارات طبية وشمسية أيضًا لمواكبة احتياجات المستهلكين والاتجاهات المتطورة.
  5. يتميز كل إطار بتصميم متين يتم تنفيذه بعناية فائقة بالعناصر الجمالية والتفاصيل العملية لتوفير الراحة القصوى أثناء التنقل مع الأناقة.

عبر عن نفسك مع أحدث تشكيلة من EYE’M

تُعرض المجموعة الكاملة من نظارات EYE’M في الفروع، ولكن فقط لإعطائك لمحة عما ستجده، إليك أربعة من نظارات EYE’M الأكثر رواجًا:

1. الجرأة الحالمة: هذه النظارات السوداء المذهلة ستأسرك بجمالها، حيث تتميز بإطار سميك ومستقيم من الجزء العلوي وعدسات جريئة، مما يجعلها قطعة مميزة ولا غنى عنها لجميع مَن هم تحت الأضواء.

2. الهوس اللطيف: نظارات من طراز بايلوت مستوحاة من السبعينيات تضفي لمسة رائعة مذهلة على إطلالتك! وعلى الرغم من أنها كلاسيكية إلى حد ما إلا أن بها الكثير من عناصر الموضة وتعطي أيضًا لمحة ذكاء.

3. عشق السفر: تخيل النسخة الحديثة من جون لينون الشاب الجذاب الذي يسافر حول العالم ويأسر قلوب الملايين، هذا هو الجوهر الأساسي المميز لتلك النظارات بعدساتها الزرقاء الدائرية بعض الشيء والمتباينة مع الإطارات المعدنية بطريقة تضفي مظهر أنيق وجريء.

4. جاذبية وجرأة القطة: فريدة تمامًا كما يوحي اسمها، فهي نظارات شمسية على شكل عين القطة مخصصة للمرأة المرحة التي تختبئ خلف مظهر جاد أشبه بمظهر أمين المكتبة.

مجموعة مذهلة، أليس كذلك؟ حان وقت التغيير والارتقاء بمظهرك! يمكنك استعراض تشكيلة EYE’M بالكامل من خلال مجموعة الفروع التابعة لنا، ما الذي تنتظره إذن؟ قم بزيارتنا اليوم واحصل على نظارتك الفريدة من مجموعة EYE’M، وضع اللمسة التي تعكس مشاعرك ليراها العالم بأسره.

مزيد من التدوينات

M

blog

April 05, 2021

EYE’M Launch | Unique Sunglasses & Eyeglasses

With almost a century in the eyecare & eyewear business, Magrabi has grown to be a leading eyewear fashion retail chain in the Middle East, with more than 150 stores across 5 countries. Reputed for our customer service and exhaustive selection of designer glasses, we combine avant-garde style and state-of-the-art eye care, which we perceive as both a science and an art. We have been the go-to eyewear shop for classic and fashionable glasses alike, constantly introducing the world’s latest eyewear trends to Middle Eastern markets.

Always committed to Retail Excellence, and growing widely knowledgeable about consumer preferences, the MAGRABi Group teamed up with Safilo Group, the Italian leader in the design & production of luxury eyewear Brands worldwide including David Beckham, Jimmy Choo, Isabel Marant and many others, to launch a new label, EYE’M Eyewear, dedicated to the consumer of today, to be available exclusively in all Magrabi stores in the UAE and across the Middle east. 

Although a novel brand, EYE’M is far from being the new kid on the block. It is the result of extensive research, a long experience in the eyewear industry, and an in-depth understanding of consumer wants, needs, and trends. It embodies style, passion, and craftsmanship above all.

Here’s a glimpse of what EYE’M represents, who wears it best, and why it’s meant to be the next big trend!

The Birth of a Hero Brand

Launched in 2020, EYE’M is a way of self-expression as much as it is an eyewear label. Starting with the Brand Name EYE’M that also sounds like ‘I AM’, the brand’s DNA is built around one’s feelings and identity. Because when you wear a pair of glasses, it isn’t only how you look that matters, but also how you feel. And so, the label becomes a clear statement of personality: a smart, groovy, and coveted eyewear brand by Magrabi that serves as a means of expression for upbeat shoppers.

Who Wears it Best?

Let’s face it, EYE’M is a brand with an attitude; it will not go unnoticed. It is meant for those who are not afraid to own their feelings and be their true selves. From bold fashion statements, bending the rules of dullness and mainstream, feeling alive, to the creatively expressive bunch; the inspired urban traveller; the subtle & irresistible seducer; the forward intellect; the effortlessly graceful; and the unstoppable performer. EYE’M is the perfect match for the outgoing, the outspoken, and the out-of-the-box, including kids; those cheeky pranksters and legendary heroes of tomorrow.

EYE’M’s Main Features

EYE’M has five main attributes that contemporary shoppers look for when browsing for glasses: quality, durability, diversity, convenience, and style. Here are 5 things to keep in mind about the label:

  1. Going by the motto “Wearing My Feelings”, EYE’M glasses were purposefully designed to be powerfully expressive.
  2. The label offers a variety of frames inspired by historically iconic styles, from rounds and squares to aviators, pilots and cat-eyes, to suit your skin tones, face shape, gender, age, and taste.
  3. EYE’M carries standout designs with daring colours that pop up and express your every mood.
  4. Levelling with evolving consumer needs and trends, EYE’M offers both, eyeglasses and sunnies.
  5. Each frame boasts a rugged design executed with great attention to aesthetics and functional details to provide the ultimate on-the-go convenience in style.

Express Yourself with EYE’M’s Latest Collection

The full range of EYE’M shades are showcased in-store. But just for the sake of giving you a hint of what awaits, here are four of the most on-trend EYE’M pieces:

1. The Bold Visionary: These striking black glasses are to die for. With their straight browline, thick frame, and BOLD-spelling lenses, they’re a statement piece and a must for every trendsetter’s eyewear collection.

2. The Cool Geek: Inspired by the seventies, the Cool Geek are pilot eyeglasses that will just make you look incredibly cool! Although slightly retro, they do carry a lot of vogue in them with a dash of intellect.

3. The Jetsetter: Imagine the modern version of a young and seductive John Lennon, travelling the world and capturing the hearts of millions. That’s the essence of The Jetsetter with their imperfectly-round blue lenses contrasted with metallic frames to create a dashing look.

4. The Cheeky Cat: The name gives it away, doesn’t it? The Cheeky Cat shades are cat-eye sunglasses meant for the playful woman who is hiding behind a serious librarian look.

Intrigued? Time to stir things up and upgrade your look! You can view the entire EYE’M Collection across our network of stores. So what are you waiting for? Visit us today, get your hands on your own unique pair of EYE’M glasses, and wear your feelings for the entire world to see.

More blog posts

  • Blog-direct-image-342_210-01.jpg

    Everything You Need to Know about Astigmatism

    Read more
  • Blog-direct-image-342_210-01.jpg

    Trouble Seeing the Fine Print? Signs You May Need Eyeglasses

    Read more
  • Blog-direct-image-342210-01-1.jpg

    Know Your Face Shape Before You Get the Shades

    Read more
Feedback

Need help?

Stay connected