M blog

May 05, 2021

كيفية اختيار النظارة الشمسية الأمثل لشكل وجهك

من الضروري اقتناء نظارة شمسية جديدة مع اقتراب موسم الصيف، وعند اختيار نظارة تجد نفسك حائرًا أمام الخيارات المتعددة للإطارات، ولا تعرف ماذا تختار من بين الموديلات المختلفة الدائرية والمربعة والأنيقة وغير المألوفة، لذا ننصحك بالنقطة الأهم وهي ضرورة تحديد شكل الوجه أولاً قبل البحث عن النظارة الأنسب، فحسب تقاسيم وجهك ستعرف الموديلات التي تتجه إليها والتي تبتعد عنها لتتمكن من تحديد هدفك أثناء استعراض مجموعة الخيارات الواسعة من النظارات المتوفرة واختيار الأمثل بحيث تميزك بأفضل صورة.

تحديد النظارة الشمسية المناسبة لشكل وجهك

 ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا قبل تجربة نظارة شمسية جديدة أن هناك ستة أشكال مختلفة للوجوه: بيضاوية ومربعة ودائرية ومستطيلة وماسية وشكل القلب، ولكل شكل منهم موديل أو أكثر من النظارات يضفي لمسة مبهرة على ملامح الوجه تجعلها تبدو أكثر تناسقًا وتناغمًا.

 تتوفر لدينا تشكيلة من أرقى النظارات الشمسية الرجالية والنسائية المختارة بعناية للجمع بين أحدث التطورات التقنية والمواد الثمينة والمهارة الفريدة التي يتمتع بها المصممون لتقديم نظارات فخمة تتصدر صيحات الموضة.

دليل عملي للتسوق عبر الإنترنت

 في حال شراء نظارة شمسية عبر الإنترنت يُنصح بتجربة أشكال الإطارات المختلفة قبل الشراء.

 إليك دليل مبسط لأشكال الوجوه الستة الأكثر شيوعًا وأنواع الإطارات التي تناسب كل شكل:

1. الوجه الدائري

يتسم الوجه الدائري بطول وعرض متساويين إلى حد كبير وذقن مستدير وعظام خدين تمثل الجزء الأعرض من الوجه.

بإمكان الرجال أصحاب الوجه الدائري اختيار نظارات من طراز وايفارير مثل تومي هيلفجر أو الإطارات الدائرية من الأسفل مثل نظارة جيس الشمسية أو الأشكال المستطيلة مثل نظارة إمبوريو أرماني المميزة بعدسات عاكسة باللونين الرمادي والأسود، أما بالنسبة للنساء فلا يوجد أنسب من نظارة برادا غير منتظمة الشكل.

2. الوجه البيضاوي

يتمتع أصحاب الوجه البيضاوي من الرجال والنساء بملامح متناسبة جدًا مع عدم وجود زوايا حادة، وياخذ الوجه البيضاوي عمومًا شكل البيضة، حيث يكون طوله أكبر من عرض عظام الخدين، وتكون الجبهة مستديرة وأعرض من الفك الذي يكون مستديرًا كذلك، بينما تكون جوانب الوجه منحنية قليلاً

يُنصح أصحاب الوجه البيضاوي باختيار هذه النظارة الشمسية الرجالية غير المألوفة من كارتييه, أو نظارة من طراز أفياتور مثل رالف لورين أو الإطارات الدائرية مثل مونت بلانك، أما عن نظارة فالنتينو فهي تمنح الفتاة إطلالة خبراء الموضة، ويُنصح أيضًا بالموديل الدائري الشفاف ذو اللون الوردي من دولتشي آند جابانا.

3. الوجه المربع

الوجه المربع يشبه الوجه الدائري، ولكن يكون خط الفك أعرض ومحدد بشكل أكبر، وتكون جوانب الوجه مستقيمة مع جبهة وعظام خدين وفك بنفس العرض.

تُنصح صاحبات الوجه المستطيل باختيار موديل عين القطة مثل هذا الموديل من جيس أو الإطارات الدائرية أو تصميم  أفياتور، أما الرجال فيمكنهم تجربة هذا الموديل من توم فورد أو موديل أفياتور الرائع من دولتشي آند جابانا.

4. الوجه على شكل القلب

يتسم الوجه الذي يأخذ شكل القلب بكبر مساحة الجبهة إلى حد ما وبروز الفك لكن بعيدًا عن الشكل المربع، كما يتسم بعظام خدين غير بارزة ومرتفعة قليلاً، إلى جانب ذقن رفيع ومدبب، يُنصح من لديهم هذا الشكل باختيار طراز أفياتور والتصاميم السميكة بزوايا مرتفعة، كما يمكنهم تجربة نظارة أفياتور من ديفيد بكهام أو الموديل السميك من راي بان، وبالنسبة للنساء فيمكنهم تجربة هذه النظارة المواكبة للموضة من إيلي صعب أو موديل عين القطة باللون الأبيض من سان لوران.

5. الوجه المستطيل

تتميز الوجوه المستطيلة بأنها طويلة وغير عريضة، كما أن بها زوايا قليلة، ويكون الطول أكبر من العرض، وعظام الخدين وخط الفك بنفس العرض، يمكن اختيار نظارات وايفارير والإطارات المستطيلة كبيرة الحجم مثل نظارة ديتا الشمسية للنساء أو تجربة نظارة بولمان للرجال.

6. الوجه الماسي

يتميز الوجه الماسي بجبهة وخط فك غير عريضين وعظام عريضة للخدين، وعادةً ما تكون مرتفعة وبارزة، ويُعد هذا الشكل أندر أشكال الوجوه، وأفضل ما يناسبه هو الإطار البيضاوي أو المستطيل، مثل هذه النظارة من ميو ميو أو تلك من ديور، ولا تدع تجربة هذه النظارة الشمسية من ماوي جيم تفوتك، فبالتأكيد ستبدو رائعة.

كيفية اختيار اللون الأنسب؟

الآن بعد تحديد الإطارات المناسبة لشكل الوجه تأتي خطوة اختيار لون الإطار، كقاعدة عامة يتم تحديد لون الإطار من خلال لون البشرة والعيون ما لم يكن الشخص يرغب في لون معين، يُنصح أصحاب البشرة الشاحبة باختيار ألوان مثل الأزرق الداكن أو البني أو العنابي، وفي حال كون العيون زرقاء أو خضراء يُنصح بالدرجات الفاتحة، أما بالنسبة لأصحاب البشرة الداكنة والعيون الغامقة فلديهم خيارات كثيرة لأن جميع الألوان تبدو رائعة عليهم.

أناقة الأشكال والمواد

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإبداع لا يقبل مصممو العلامات التجارية الكبرى للنظارات الشمسية بأقل من الأفضل لمزج الأشكال الكلاسيكية والمواد الممتازة من الخشب أو الجلد أو الذهب أو الفضة، مما يجعل التصميم أنيقًا ويُعد أساس التميز والجمال الراقي، اكتشف أحدث تشكيلات النظارات واستعد للاستمتاع بالشمس هذا الموسم دون عناء.

لحماية التي تختارها للنظارة الشمسية

تلعب النظارات الشمسية دورًا مهمًا في الحماية من أشعة الشمس الضارة سواء كنت تعاني من ضعف العينين أم لا، لذا يُنصح بشدة باستخدام النظارات الشمسية في الصيف والشتاء، ولكن عليك معرفة كيفية اختيار النظارات التي توفر الحماية المثلى.

وعلى عكس الاعتقاد الشائع فالعدسات الملونة الداكنة وغير الشفافة لا توفر بالضرورة قدر أكبر من الحماية، لذا من المهم جدًا التعرف على الفئات الخمس للعدسات قبل شراء النظارات الشمسية، وهذه الفئات تتراوح من 0 إلى 4، وتعطي فئة 0 أقل درجة من الحماية (بنسبة من 0 إلى 19٪) ولا تسمح بالحماية الفعالة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، وتستخدم الفئة 4 لأشعة الشمس الشديدة، حيث توفر أقصى حماية (بنسبة من 92 إلى 97٪)، ويوصى بها عند المشي لمسافات طويلة أو التزلج في الجبال العالية أو التعرض للشمس على الشاطئ.

كيف يمكن أن تساعدك مغربي؟

يجب مراعاة العديد من الجوانب الفنية والجمالية عند اختيار إطارات النظارات المناسبة لأشكال الوجوه، لذا فأخصائيو البصريات الخبراء لدينا مدربون لتقديم النصائح عند الاختيار حسب تقاسيم الوجه والبشرة ولون الشعر والعينين لتقديم أنسب النظارات لشكل الوجه بما يتناسب أيضًا مع الشخصية والذوق الفريد،

تعرف على أقرب فروع مغربي حيث يسعد أخصائيي البصريات لدينا استقبالك، كما أنهم يواكبون أحدث الصيحات الجديدة ويعرضون عليك مجموعتنا المعدة بعناية من النظارات الشمسية ويقدمون لك النصائح حول العثور على النظارة المثالية للارتقاء بمظهرك في موسم الصيف.

مزيد من التدوينات

ساعدنا لتقديم خدمة أفضل

تود المساعدة؟

ابقى على اتصال

M

blog

May 05, 2021

How to Pick the Best Sunglasses for Your Face Shape

Summer is around the corner and the sun will soon call for a new pair of sunglasses. When choosing sunglasses, you will quickly find yourself faced with a wide choice of frames. How to pick between the round, square, refined or eccentric models? Well, ladies and gentlemen, to find the ideal pair of glasses, you must first define your facial shape. Thus, depending on the geometry of your face, you will know what to pick and what to avoid, to be able to navigate your way through the wide choice of sunglasses out there, and choose the ones that fit and characterize you best.

How to determine sunglasses for your face shape?

Before trying on a new pair of sunglasses, keep in mind that there are six different face shapes: oval, square, round, oblong, diamond, and heart. Every face shape has one or more matching eyeglasses styles that flatter the appearance by enhancing the facial features.

Our collection of premium sunglasses for both men and women is selected to incorporate the latest technical developments, precious materials and designers’ unique know-how in order to offer you luxury eyewear at the forefront of fashion.

Practical guide for online shopping

If you’re purchasing sunglasses online, it is advised that you check different frame shapes before purchasing a pair.

Here’s a handy guide with the six most common face shapes with their matching frame types:

1. Round Face

Your face is pretty much the same width and length, your chin is rounded, and your cheekbones are the widest part of your face.

For round faces, men can choose wayfarers such as the Tommy Hilfiger pair, rounded bottoms like the Guess sunglasses, or rectangular shapes like these sunglasses with grey mirror black lenses from Emporio Armani. Whereas women can never go wrong with this irregular Prada pair.

2. Oval Face

Men and women with oval face shapes have well-proportioned features with no sharp angles. Oval face has an egg shape, where the length is larger than the width of the cheekbones, and the rounded forehead is larger than the rounded jawline, while the sides of the face are slightly curved.

For your oval face, choose rectangular frames like this enigmatic men’s sunglasses from Cartier, or aviators like this pair from Ralph Lauren, or round frames like the Montblanc sunglasses. Ladies will look like fashionistas in these square sunglasses from Valentino or the transparent pink round model from Dolce & Gabbana.

3. Square Face

Square face shapes are similar to a round face, but have a more definite, wide jawline. The sides of your face are straight with same-width forehead, cheekbones and jaw.

If you ladies have a square-shaped face, choose a cat-eye model like this one from Guess, or round frames or aviators. Also, men can go for these sunglasses from Tom Ford or the amazing aviators from Dolce & Gabbana.

4. Heart Face

The heart-shaped face has a fairly extended forehead as well as a prominent but not square jaw. The cheekbones are rather timid and slightly raised. The chin is thin and pointed. If you happen to have a heart-shaped face, go for aviators and chunky designs with high angles. Try on these men’s Aviators from David Beckham or the chunky model from Ray Ban. For your woman, you can choose this trendy pair from Elie Saab, or the cat-eye model in white from Saint Laurent

5. Oblong Face

Oblong faces, also called rectangular faces, are long and narrow. They have few angles. If you have an oblong face, your face is longer than it is wide, and your jawline and cheekbones are the same width. Go for large wayfarer sunglasses and oversized rectangular frames like these women’s sunglasses from Dita or pick this Balmain pair for men.

6. Diamond Face

Diamond-shaped faces are narrow at the forehead and jawline, and have broad cheekbones. These are usually high and prominent. This is the rarest face shape, and it works best with oval or rectangular frames, like this pair from Miu Miu or these sunglasses from Dior. Gentlemen, get ready to try this Maui Jim sunglasses on. It would definitely look great on you!

How to choose the right color?

Now that we’ve identified the right frames for your face shape, it’s time to choose the color of the frame. As a rule of thumb, unless you don’t have a specific idea in mind, choosing a frame color is determined by your skin tone and eye color. For a pale complexion, choose colors such as dark blue, brown or burgundy. If you have blue or green eyes, go for light shades. For a dark complexion and dark eyes, the choice is wide since all colors will look great on you!

The elegance of shapes and materials

Wood, leather, gold or silver, the designers of major sunglasses brands don’t skimp on creativity to blend classic shapes and flawless materials, offering you a particularly neat style, a staple of distinction and refined elegance. Discover the latest collections of eyewear and be ready to look the sun in the face this season!

What protection to choose for your sunglasses?

Whether you have fragile eyes or not, sunglasses play an important role in protecting against the sun’s harmful rays (UV). In summer and in winter, sunglasses are highly recommended. But you still have to know how to choose your sunglasses for optimal protection!

Contrary to popular belief, dark and opaque colored glasses are not necessarily the most protective. Therefore, before buying your sunglasses, it is very important to know the five categories of lenses. These range from 0 to 4, with 0 featuring a minimal degree of protection (from 0 to 19%) and does not allow effective protection from UV rays. Category 4 is indicated for extreme sunlight with maximal protection (from 92 to 97%), recommended for hiking or skiing in high mountains or sun tanning on the beach.

How can Magrabi help you?

Several technical as well as aesthetic aspects must be considered when picking glasses frames for face shapes. Our expert opticians are trained to advise you in your choice according to your facial geometry, your complexion, the color of your hair and your eyes, in order to offer you the best glasses for your face shape that match your unique style and singular taste.

Find a Magrabi store near you and come meet our opticians. They will keep up to date with all the new trends, show you around our curated range of sunglasses and give you tips on finding the perfect pair to enhance your look this summer!

More blog posts

  • Blog-direct-image-342_210-01-1.jpg

    Our Pick: Premium Eyeglasses and Frames for Men

    Read more
  • BOLD-VISIONARY-1-DIRECT_IMAGE.jpg

    EYE’M Launch | Unique Sunglasses & Eyeglasses

    Read more
  • Blog-direct-image-342_210-01.jpg

    Everything You Need to Know about Astigmatism

    Read more
Feedback

Need help?

Stay connected