M blog

May 05, 2021

مجموعتنا المختارة: نظارات ممتازة للرجال

إذا كنت بحاجة لشراء نظارة جديدة، وتهتم بالجودة وتفضل التصاميم الأنيقة والخامات المثالية، لا داعي للقلق، فنحن نوفر عليك عناء البحث، حيث يتوفر لدينا تشكيلة مذهلة من النظارات الرجالية الفخمة في أكثر من 150 فرع لمغربي بجميع أنحاء الإمارات والسعودية ومصر والكويت وقطر.

إن مسألة اختيار النظارة الأنسب بالنسبة للرجال ليست من الأمور السهلة، إذ لا بد من البحث عن الموديل الملائم تمامًا لإبراز جمال الوجه والعيون، ولا شك أن هذا يتطلب جهدًا كبيرًا كما يرى الكثيرون.

وهنا يكمن تميزنا، فمجموعة النظارات الشمسية والإطارات الطبية المتوفرة لدينا تناسب جميع الأذواق والشخصيات، وهي بكل تأكيد تلبي رغبات عشاق موضة النظارات المقدمة من أرقى الماركات مثل ديور وكارتييه وفالنتينو، ولن ننسى محبي الموديلات ذات الطابع الرياضي مثل نظارات تومي هيلفجر، ألقِ نظرة على أحدث صيحات النظارات.

التألق بشكل فريد ومميز  

النظارات الأنيقة والعصرية تعطي طابع مميز للشخصية،  فمثلاً لا يمكن أن تتبادر إلى الأذهان شخصية هاري بوتر دون نظارته الدائرية، ولن نجد مظهر وودي آلن مميزًا لدينا إلى هذا الحد دون نظارته المستطيلة ذات الإطار الأسود.

في الواقع ارتداء النظارة المناسبة لا يضفي لمسة من الجاذبية على الوجه فقط وإنما يعطي تألق مميز للإطلالة بشكل عام، وبالطبع أصبحت النظارات الآن من الإكسسوارات الأنيقة التي لا غنى عنها، ومع ذلك فهي ليست كالملابس نغيرها كل يوم، لذا عليك الانتباه لاختيار الموديل الأنسب لك الذي يحقق التوازن بين مواكبة الموضة وعنصر العملية ليزيد من جمال وجهك وفي الوقت نفسه يمنحك الشعور بالثقة كل يوم.

تشكيلة كاملة متوفرة من أجلك

ستجد في مغربي كل ما تتخيله من أشكال وكل جديد في عالم موضة النظارات، كما يعطيك أخصائي العيون ذوي الخبرة لدينا أفضل النصائح التي تتعلق بشراء النظارات الفخمة الرجالية، اختر شكل الإطار المفضل لديك سواء كلاسيكي أو شبابي عصري أو ذو طابع ثقافي، وتوجد أيضًا ألوان مختلفة ومتنوعة يمكنك الاختيار منها ما يناسب لون عينيك وشعرك وما تفضله في الملابس، كل هذا ببضع نقرات، حيث يمكنك اختيار الشكل الذي يتماشى مع شخصيتك والاستمتاع بجمال التصاميم الخالدة وروعة الطرازات المريحة.

أحدث صيحات موضة النظارات الرجالية

حان الوقت لإلقاء نظرة على أحدث وأروع النظارات الطبية والشمسية للرجال، اتبعنا في جولة سريعة في أحدث طرازات النظارات وأضف لمسة أنيقة لإطلالتك من خلال النظارات المناسبة.

إطارات أفياتور للوجوه البيضاوية والتي على شكل القلب

تعد النظارات المميزة بتصميم أفياتور من كارتييه مثالية للاستخدام اليومي، خاصة لأصحاب الوجوه البيضاوية أو التي على شكل القلب، اختر من بين ألوان المعدن الذهبي والفضي وابتكر شكل مميز لك يخطف جميع الأنظار، وجرب أيضًا الإطارات ذات اللون الأسود أو لون الهافانا منDB eyewear أو الإطارات الطبية باللونين الوردي الذهبي منتوم فورد.

أشكال مستطيلة للوجوه الدائرية والبيضاوية والمستطيلة والماسية

لا شك أن نظارات مونت بلانكالمصنوعة من الأسيتات ستبهر الجميع هذا الموسم وستناسب جميع الأوقات بفضل إطاراتها الكلاسيكة بألوان صدفة السلحفاة وتصميمها المستطيل، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة إطارات بولجاري باللون الأسود غير اللامع أو بلون الهافانا أو الإطارات السوداء المذهلة منإمبوريو أرماني أو النظارات الزرقاء الرياضية من تومي هيلفجر أو نظارات توم فورد الأنيقة أو أحد إطارات جوتشي بلون الهافانا أو الاسود، فكل هذهالموديلات تبدو رائعة على الوجوه الدائرية والبيضاوية والمستطيلة والماسية.

أشكال مربعة للوجوه الدائرية والبيضاوية والمستطيلة والماسية

تُعد نظارات ديفيد بكهام المربعة إكسسوار رائع للرجل المميز بنمط محبي الدراسة الأنيق بفضل الجمع بين الأناقة الكلاسيكية والطابع العصري، ألقِ نظرة أيضًا على الإطارات السوداء الجريئة من أوكلي أو نظارات بربري أو نظارة بورشه المثالية التي تجسد أرقى جودة وأفضل تصميم، هذه الموديلات تبدو رائعة على الوجوه الدائرية والبيضاوية والمستطيلة والماسية.

 أشكال دائرية للوجوه المربعة والمستطيلة والبيضاوية

أضف لإطلالتك الطابع الكلاسيكي المأخوذة عن الماضي كنمط جون لينون وستيف جوبز من خلال نظارة مونت بلانك لإطلالة فريدة وجذابة، وتضفي إطارات راي بان لمسة مميزة على مظهرك، وكذلك نظارة جورجو أرماني باللون البرونزي أو نظارة أديداس الرمادية

أشكال بإطار علوي بارز للوجوه البيضاوية

تصدرت الإطارات ذات الجزء العلوي البارز المستوحاة من الخمسينيات والستينيات صيحات الموضة هذا الموسم، ألقِ نظرة على هذه النظارة المصنوعة من الأسيتات من ديفيد بكهام أو نظارة راي بان السوداء ذات الجزء العلوي الذهبي لإطلالة مميزة ومذهلة.

 مغربي في خدمتك

لا تنس أنه من الأفضل دائمًا الخضوع للفحص على يد طبيب العيون مرة في السنة، كما ننصح أيضًا بحجز موعد لفحص العين بأقرب فروع مغربي في الإمارات وطلب فحص العين من قبل أخصائي البصريات ذوي الخبرة لدينا.

مزيد من التدوينات

ساعدنا لتقديم خدمة أفضل

تود المساعدة؟

ابقى على اتصال

M

blog

May 05, 2021

Our Pick: Premium Eyeglasses and Frames for Men

You need to buy new eyeglasses? You like quality, stylish designs and flawless materials? Look no further. You will discover a fabulous collection of luxury eyeglasses for men available at more than 150 Magrabi stores across the UAE, KSA, Egypt, Kuwait and Qatar!

Choosing the right eyewear for men is no easy task as you need to find the perfect fit that highlights your face and eyes, which is, according to many, quite challenging.

Our range of eyeglasses and spectacle frames for men appeal to every taste and style, and will surely satisfy the fans of trendy men’s eyeglasses with luxury brands such as Dior, Cartier or Valentino, but also more sportswear styles such as Tommy Hilfiger. Take a look at the latest eyewear trends!

A unique style statement  

Stylish eyeglasses will add character to your personality. Can you imagine Harry Potter without his round glasses? Would Woody Allen be so iconic without his rectangular glasses with black frames?

Wearing the right eyewear frame not only shows off your face, but also your style. It is true that eyeglasses have become a must-have fashion accessory; nevertheless, we don’t change frames every day like we change clothes. You have to know how to choose the right model that balances fashion and functionality to complement your face type and help you feel confident every day.

A complete collection just for you

At Magrabi, you will find every shape and every trend of eyewear possible. Our expert opticians will guide you to give you the best advice when purchasing luxurious spectacle frames for men. Classic, vintage, hipster or intellectual, pick your favorite frame style and choose among the different colors that match the color of your eyes, hair, and wardrobe. Choose in a few clicks the shape that matches your style and enjoy timeless design and superb wearing comfort.

The latest trends in eyewear for men

Let’s take a look at the latest and greatest in spectacle frames and eyeglasses for men. Follow us for a quick tour of the latest eyewear styles and spruce up your appearance with the right eyewear!

Aviator shapes for oval and heart-shaped faces

The refined Cartier Aviator eyeglasses are perfect for every day, especially if you happen to have an oval or heart-shaped face. Choose between the gold-tone or the silver-tone metal and make a style statement that won’t go unnoticed! Try also the black or havana frames from DB eyewear, or the rose gold optical frames from Tom Ford.

Rectangular shapes for round, oval, oblong and diamond faces

With their classic tortoiseshell frames and rectangular design, the acetate eyeglasses from Montblanc will definitely stand out this season and never go out of style! You can also pick the Bvlgari frames in matte black or dark Havana, the outstanding black Emporio Armani, the sporty blue Tommy Hilfiger pair, the stylish Tom Ford eyeglasses, or one of the Gucci frames in Havana or black. All these will look great on round, oval, oblong and diamond face shapes.

Square shapes for round, oval, oblong and diamond faces

Combining classic elegance with contemporary appeal, these square David Beckham eyeglasses are the perfect accessory for a man with an elegant, preppy style. Have a look also at the bold black frames from Oakley, the Burberry’s eyeglasses, or the ideal Porsche pair that embodies top notch quality and style. They will all look perfect on round, oval, oblong and diamond face shapes.

Round shapes for square, rectangular and oval-shaped faces

Give off a classic, retro feel à la John Lennon and Steve Jobs with this eclectic pair from Montblanc that will make you stand out from the crowd. Add more uniqueness to your style with the black Ray Ban frames, the Giorgio Armani gunmetal eyeglasses, or the Adidas Camo Grey pair. 

Browline shapes for oval faces

Inspired by the ’50s and ’60s, the browline-shaped frame is making a comeback this season. Check out this pair made out of acetate from David Beckham for a unique, stunning look, or the gold on top black Ray Ban !

Magrabi at your service

Don’t forget to have an eye check-up at the ophthalmologist once a year. We also encourage you to book an eye test at one of our Magrabi stores in the UAE to get your eyes examined by our expert optometrists.

More blog posts

  • MBlog_August_01-2.jpg

    Ultraviolet Rays and Your Eyes

    Read more
  • July_02_Blog-direct-image-342-210.jpg

    5 Eye Problems You Should Never Ignore

    Read more
  • July_01_Blog-direct-image-342-210.jpg

    Six Common Contact Lens Myths Busted

    Read more