M blog

December 27, 2020

نظارات الشمس: الإكسسوار الذي لا غنى عنه للرجال هذا الشتاء

الآن وبعدما انتهى فصل الصيف واختفت الشمس الحارقة وبدأ المناخ اللطيف يغمر الأرجاء، وضع الكثيرون نظاراتهم الشمسية المبهرة جانبًا منتظرين قدوم موسم الأجواء الشاطئية المبهجة، وعلى الرغم من أن النظارات الشمسية تُعد ضرورية إلى درجة ملحة في الصيف بطبيعة الحال، إلا أن معظمنا يغفل حقيقة أهميتها أيضًا في الشتاء، ولا تقتصر أهميتها فقط على كونها إكسسوار أنيق، لكنها في المقام الأول مصدر حماية للعينين لا يمكننا الاستغناء عنه، وقد يقول البعض بأي حال من الأحوال “الشمس تغيب في معظم أيام الشتاء”، وهذا صحيح، ولكنه لا يمنع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الوصول إلينا.

تأمل السيناريو التالي للحظة، نحن في فصل الصيف، ولكن الغيوم تسود السماء، وكنتَ مشغول البال ونسيت استعمال واقي الشمس، وفي نهاية اليوم فوجئت بتعرضك لحروق من الشمس، كم مرة حدث لك ذلك؟ بالطبع حدث مرارًا، وعلى الأغلب يتعرض الرجال لذلك أكثر من النساء، لأنهم بطبعهم أكثر ميلاً إلى عدم الاكتراث لأساليب العناية بالبشرة.

فاعلم عزيزي الرجل أنه حتى وإن انتشرت الغيوم، لا يزال بالإمكان وصول الأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلينا، وبالتالي فالحماية منها في فصل الشتاء لا تقل أهمية عنها في الصيف.

 لذا احرص على وضع ارتداء النظارة الشمسية في قائمة أولوياتك هذا الشتاء لتوفير الحماية لعينيك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة والمتوسطة طوال الوقت، ولكن لا تستخدم أي نوع من النظارات تجده، واستثمر في نظارة عالية الجودة بعدسات مستقطبة للشتاء، ولا تخش أن تكون إطلالتك مبالغ فيها، فاليوم يتوفر أمامك خيارات رائعة لا تُعد ولا تحصى من النظارات: تتوفر الآن نظارات عالية الجودة بتصميمات عصرية وبأسعار مناسبة للجميع. 

تتمثل الخطوة التالية في الاختيار من تشكيلة eclectic من مغربي التي تضم نظارات شمسية بتصاميم مميزة،  حيث نقدم مجموعة منتقاة من أفضل النظارات الشمسية للرجال تناسب جميع الأذواق، من الطراز الكلاسيكي وحتى الجرئ، وإلى جانب تشكيلة Eye’M  الحصرية، إليك النظارات الشمسية الرجالية المفضلة لدينا لموسم شتاء 2021 والتي تضمن لك الحماية اللازمة، وفي الوقت نفسه تضفى لمسة تجعل إطلالتك الشتوية استثنائية ورائعة.

 نظارات يومية كلاسيكية

إذا كنت ممن يقدرون التفاصيل البسيطة في الحياة، وتبحث عن نظارة يومية، ستجد لدينا نظارات كلاسيكية مناسبة لجميع العصور من أرقى العلامات التجارية الفاخرة، بما في ذلك كارتير, ومونت بلانك, وبولجاري, وبرادا و بربري، لا شيء جنوني، فقط تصاميم فخمة وأنيقة في جميع الأوقات، وإذا أردت الحصول على إطلالة يومية غير رسمية، فلن تجد أنسب من نظارات راي بان الشمسية، حيث تقدم تلك العلامة التجارية  تصاميم رائعة لهذا الموسم، بداية من طراز بايلوت والإطارات الدائرية وحتى المربعة وأشكال أخرى كثيرة تتناسب مع مختلف ملامح الوجه الذكورية، وقد يروق لك أيضًا التصميم الجديد غير المنتظم بإطارات باللون الذهبي وعدسات باللون الأزرق أو البني تمنح أي مظهر لمسة جاذبية إضافية.

لعشاق الرياضات الشتوية

على الرغم من أنه لا يزال من الصعب منافسة أوكلي في فئة النظارات الشمسية الرياضية، قد انضم آخرون إلى المنافسة هذا العام، وتمكنوا من لفت الأنظار بشكل كبير، ولكن الأسبق يأتي في الصدارة، حيث تقدم أوكلي نظارات بألوان الفلوروسنت لا غنى عنها، بالإطارات الأيقونية المرنة المميزة لهم وبموديلات وألوان متنوعة ومثالية لملوك الأنشطة الرياضية، وقد يروق لك أيضًا نظارات تومي هيلفجر الشمسية المميزة للشتاء بعدساتها الحمراء والخضراء، أو نظارات Koki Beach أو Peahi Manu أو Kanaio Coast من ماوي جيم التي تضمن لك إطلالة لا مثيل لها ليوم مفعم بالنشاط على الجليد.

النظارات المختلفة والمميّزة للإطلالة

 يأخذنا هذا النوع إلى أجواء المشاهد الدرامية، للراغبين في اقنتناء نظارات مبهرة ولافتة للأنظار من الرجال، لدينا كل ما تريدون،  تُعد نظارات بولمان ووندر بوي وبولمان O.R. من تشكيلة بولمان مبهرة للغاية، حيث تعكس جاذبيتك واهتمامك بالموضة الذي لا مثيل له، وفي المقابل فإن نظارات بولمان B-I والنظارات كبيرة الحجم بتصميم بايلوت من دولتشي آند جابانا باللون الأسود غير اللامع، ونظارات نافيجيتور بإطار كامل من توم فورد تعطيك جاذبية تخطف الأنظار وتعكس ثقتك واهتمامك بنفسك، أما بالنسبة لمن يبحثون عن تصاميم أكثر جرأة وتميز وغير تقليدية، ينصح بتجربة نظارات DG 2210 الدائرية من دولتشي آند جابانا بأربطتها العريضة وتفاصيلها البارزة وألوانها المميزة.

 نظارات بكهام

أخيرًا يشارك لاعب كرة القدم الشهير ديفيد بكهام لأول مرة في عالم النظارات الشمسية لعام 2020، من خلال إطلاق مجموعة النظارات الشمسية المصممة بعناية DB، – التي يتوفر منها نسخ طبية أيضًا – والمستوحاة من أسلوب الترحال الكثير حول العالم، وتلك النظارات – المصممة في إيطاليا – ترتقي بك إلى مستوى آخر من الروعة والتألق، وتتميز بإطارات أفياتور / نافيجيتور وبأشكال مربعة ودائرية/بيضاوية مصممة لتتناسب مع نمط الحياة الرجالي العصري الذي يتسم بكثرة التنقل.

نصيحة أخيرة: الرجل الحريص على مظهره يختار دائمًا نظارة الشمس الأنسب لشكل وجهه، بغض النظر عن الموضة وما هو رائج، فابحث عن ما يناسبك، وستجد النظارة الأروع التي تبقى معك مدى الحياة.  كانت هذه لمحة خاطفة بسيطة عن أفضل النظارات الرجالية الشتوية المتوفرة من العلامات التجارية الفخمة التي من بينها أيضًا إمبوريو أرماني وجورجو أرماني وجوتشي وديور على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، توجه إلى أحد فروع مغربي الـ 150 في جميع أنحاء الإمارات والسعودية ومصر والكويت وقطر، واقتني نظارة رائعة الآن لتوفير لعينك العناية والأناقة التي تستحقها.

 

مزيد من التدوينات

  • Blog-direct-image-342210-01-1.jpg

    4 أمور يجب الانتباه لها عند شراء النظارات عبر الإنترنت

    عرض المزيد
  • Blog-direct-image-342_210-01.jpg

    كيف تحمي عينيك من التعرض الزائد للشاشات

    عرض المزيد
  • Blog-direct-image-342_210.jpg

    المصطلحات شائعة الاستخدام لدى أخصائي العناية بالعيون من الألف إلى الياء

    عرض المزيد
ساعدنا لتقديم خدمة أفضل

تود المساعدة؟

ابقى على اتصال

M

blog

December 27, 2020

Sunglasses: Men's Must-Have Accessory this Winter

Now that Summer has come and gone, and the scorching sun has made way to a more clement weather, many have taken their fancy sunglasses off and carefully stored them for the next beach season. While sunglasses are extensively and naturally needed in summer, most of us seem to ignore their importance in winter, not only as an essential fashion accessory, but also and mostly, as a must-have eye protection piece. “But on most winter days there’s no sun”, some of you might argue. True, but that doesn’t prevent UV rays from coming through.

Think about the following scenario for a second. It’s summer, but clouds are covering up the sky. You forget yourself for a minute and skip putting on your sunscreen. At the end of the day, you’re surprised to see that you got sunburns. How many times did this happen to you? Quite often, we’re sure, and it mainly happens to men rather than women, as men tend to be a little more negligent about skincare.

So gentlemen, even when there are clouds, UV rays still manage to find their way in. As a result, protecting your eyes from harmful UV rays becomes as important in winter as in summer.

Therefore, make it a priority to wear your sunglasses this winter in order to keep your eyes protected from UV-A and UV-B rays. But don’t just use any sunglasses. Invest in a high-quality pair of polarized shades for winter without worrying about going overboard. Today, you are spoilt for choice when it comes to eyewear: quality glasses are now available in trendy styles for all budgets.  

Next step is to take your pick from Magrabi’s eclectic collection of designer sunglasses and men’s eyewear.  We boast a selection of best sunglasses for men to suit your every taste, from classical to bold. In addition to our exclusive collection of Eye’M eyewear, here’s our favourite men’s winter 2021 sunglasses that will ensure you the protection you need, while complementing your favourite winter looks.

Classic, Everyday Eyewear

If you value the fine things in life and are looking for everyday sunglasses, we’ve got some timeless pieces by some of the world’s leading luxury brands including Cartier, Montblanc, BVLGARI, Prada and BURBERRY. Nothing too crazy, just class and elegance at all times. For the more casual everyday man, you can never go wrong with a pair of Ray-Ban sunglasses. The brand offers great styles this season, from pilot and round, to square and other shapes to fit every masculine face out there. You might also want to check their new irregulars, which come with gold frames and blue or brown lenses, adding extra appeal to any outfit.

For the Winter Sports Fans

Although Oakley shades remain hard to compete with in the sports sunglasses category, there are new comers this year, and they’re making quite an impression. But first things first. Oakley brings you their must-have fluorescent eyewear with their iconic stretched-back frames in a variety of models and colours, ideal for the kings of the slopes. You might also want to have a glance at Tommy Hilfiger‘s patched winter sunglasses with red and green lenses, or Maui Jim‘s Koki Beach, Peahi Manu, or Kanaio Coast shades, guaranteed to give you unmatched style for an active day on the snow.  

Statement Sunglasses

Moving on to the dramatic scene. For men seeking standout eyewear, we’ve got you covered. The Balmain Wonder Boy and the Balmain O.R. from the ultra-luxe Balmain collection are true showstoppers, speaking volumes of your unmatched sense of fashion. On the other hand, the Balmain B-I, the Dolce & Gabbana pilot oversized glasses in matt black, and the Tom Ford NAVIGATOR full-rim sunglasses will grab the attention of assertive, self-confident men who are effortlessly seductive. For those who are looking for something more daring and out-of-the-box, try the Dolce & Gabbana DG 2210 round glasses with their wide straps, bulging details, and attractive colours.

Beckham Shades

Finally, soccer celebrity David Beckham has made his debut in eyewear beginning 2020, by launching DB, a curated range of men’s sunglasses – also available in optical frames – inspired by his globetrotting lifestyle. Designed in Italy, these shades are your ticket to glamour, boasting something for everyone and featuring Aviator/Navigator, square, and round/oval frames made for on-the-go, urban modern men.

One last tip: A man with style always picks the sunglasses that fit their face the best, regardless of what’s popular and trendy. Find your fit and you’ll be getting yourself a timeless piece that will last you a lifetime.

That was a quick sneak peek of some of our top men’s winter sunglasses by luxury designer brands, which also include Emporio Armani, Giorgio Armani, Gucci, and Dior to name a few. Head to one of Magrabi’s 150 stores across the UAE, KSA, Egypt, Kuwait & Qatar and shop your perfect pair today to give your eyes the care – and flair – they deserve.

More blog posts

  • BOLD-VISIONARY-1-DIRECT_IMAGE.jpg

    EYE’M Launch | Unique Sunglasses & Eyeglasses

    Read more
  • Blog-direct-image-342_210-01.jpg

    Everything You Need to Know about Astigmatism

    Read more
  • Blog-direct-image-342_210-01.jpg

    Trouble Seeing the Fine Print? Signs You May Need Eyeglasses

    Read more
Feedback

Need help?

Stay connected